Latest Products http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Jul 2020 08:51:44 +0530 en-us http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in Foot Operated Index Cutting Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/foot-operated-index-cutting-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/foot-operated-index-cutting-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High functionality Excellent operational fluency Less maintenance Pneumatic Corner Cutting Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/pneumatic-corner-cutting-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/pneumatic-corner-cutting-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Long working life Study design Precisely engineered Two Pillar Dab Press Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/two-pillar-dab-press-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/two-pillar-dab-press-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details: This dab press machine is equipped with long sturdy screws that assist the free movement of upper platform. This two pillar based dab press machine is available in three Sizes: 10” X 15” 15” X 20” 18” X 24”. Features: Easy to operate Low maintenance Precise design Power Operated Punching Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/power-operated-punching-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/power-operated-punching-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High functionality Excellent operational fluency Less maintenance Power Press Spiral Punching Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/power-press-spiral-punching-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/power-press-spiral-punching-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Rugged design Simple Usage Perfect functioning Treadle Operated Punching Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/treadle-operated-punching-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/treadle-operated-punching-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details Big cornet. Small Cornet. 4hole office file. Single braking for binding of book to insert tread.   Features: High performance Efficient & safe operation Low maintenance Automatic Case Making Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/automatic-case-making-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/automatic-case-making-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Box File Making Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/box-file-making-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/box-file-making-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Nipping Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/electric-nipping-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/electric-nipping-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Rugged design Long working life Excellent operational fluency Paper Pasting Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/paper-pasting-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/paper-pasting-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Rigid design Simple installation Energy efficient Slot Perforating Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/slot-perforating-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/slot-perforating-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Rigid design Simple installation Energy efficient Calendar Rimming Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/calendar-rimming-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/calendar-rimming-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sturdy design Excellent functioning Low power consumption Foot Operated File Creasing Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/foot-operated-file-creasing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/foot-operated-file-creasing-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Corrosion resistance Sturdy design High functionality Power Operated File Master Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/power-operated-file-master-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/power-operated-file-master-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details 8 die attachment complete. For hole punching for lever fitting. Two hole punching for ring clip fitting. Round hole punching for thumb ring. Thumb ring pressing. Corner pressing die set. Rado clip two hole punch Road clip two ring pressing die set. 5 step metal Gaj. Features: Easy installation Long lasting durability High operational fluency Rotary Perforating Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/rotary-perforating-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/rotary-perforating-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details Sticker Slitting (Half cutting) with micro perforating and cheque perforate and creasing Attachment. Strong build case iron stand. All Roles are ball bearing. All gears and cutter holders are manufactured from quality steel. Adjustment of perforating and slitting cutter for different Thickness by LN KEYS. Most useful for MICRA perforating and sticker for half cutting. Auto finished colors   Features: Durability Easy usage High functioning Foot Operated File Making Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/foot-operated-file-making-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/foot-operated-file-making-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details Casting Base 9 die Attachment Big office file corner. For hole punching for lever fitting. Two hole punching for ring clip fitting. Round hole punching for thumb ring. Thumb ring pressing. Corner pressing dia set. Road clip two hole punch. Road clip two ring pressing Die set. 5 set metal Gaj. Adjustable Creasing Die.   Features: Robust design Simple to operate Require less maintenance Foot Operated Wire O Closing Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/foot-operated-wire-o-closing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/foot-operated-wire-o-closing-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Long working life Minimum maintenance High performance Power Operated Wire O Closing Machine http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/power-operated-wire-o-closing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.mahalaxmiengineeringworks.co.in/power-operated-wire-o-closing-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details 1 HP. Motor Single stroke clutch typer With 3 phase 1440 RPM Electric motor belt pulley & switch. Features: Easy maintenance High functionality Hassle free operation